Bluzio

Latest Information For You

Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris DLC Launch Day Livestream Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris DLC Launch Day Livestream
Share. Gather Your Fireteam For Destiny 2’s DLC By Mitchell Saltzman The first Destiny 2 DLC launches tomorrow, and as always, we’ll have our... Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris DLC Launch Day Livestream



Share.

Gather Your Fireteam For Destiny 2’s DLC

The first Destiny 2 DLC launches tomorrow, and as always, we’ll have our Fireteam ready and waiting for the patch to drop.

So join Destin Legarie and CJ Gibson starting on Tuesday December 5, starting at 10AM PT (1PM ET, 7PM BST, 5AM AET) as they play through two hours of Curse of Osiris and answer any and all of your questions.

As always you can watch us here on IGN.com, or catch us on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Mixer and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on Twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

IGNPlaysLive-CurseofOsiris_1280




Source link

bluzio

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *